Sunday 8 August 2021

Darkness Falls

 The new Alex Knight book is published on September 16 in the UK. It's called Darkness Falls. This is another standalone, following on from Hunted, and I think you'll like it.

It starts out on a quiet highway at 2am. 

Thessaly Hanlon is driving back from a funeral through the driving rain when she pulls into an all-night diner for a break. When she hears the voice of the man in the next booth, a chill runs down her spine that's nothing to do with the weather. She last heard that voice two decades ago, but she'll never forget it. 

The voice belongs to a man named Casper Sturgis, the cold-blooded killer who murdered her brother and then vanished.

If you want to know more, you can read chapter one at the Alex Knight website.

If you're in the UK, you can pre-order from all the usual places.

If you're from elsewhere on the planet, you can order the UK edition with free worldwide delivery at The Book Despository.

No comments:

Post a Comment